h1

To the reader in Los Angeles!

september 26, 2011

You, who commented on my blog yesterday (25th of September), you asked me to write more about the topic ”TN” on the 14th of September and that ”it would help you more”…?  I think you used a translation programme or something for reading my blog and commenting in swedish, but I write to you in english as I believe you’re from LA. The reason I didn’t accept your comment is that it went to the spam box, maybe because of a company address. Are you really interested in my blog or was your comment a spam?

Now I wonder what I can do to help you? Are you wondering about Trigeminal Neuralgia or Tegretol? Or both? If you read this, let me know how I can help you. It’s okay to write in english. Thanks for the visit! Have a nice day!

